Priscilla Brooks

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 873968

330 N. Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

559-970-6349
priscilla.brooks@plghomeloans.com

Michael Malloy

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 1969660

330 N. Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

818-300-7739
michael.malloy@plghomeloans.com

Lynnette Shaul

Senior Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 1110230

330 N. Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

707-486-3228
lynnette.shaul@plghomeloans.com

Steve Abramson

Branch Manager | NMLS# 233416

330 N. Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

818-974-8527
steve.abramson@plghomeloans.com

Berenice Lopez

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 250742

330 N. Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

(310) 386-2157
b.lopez@plghomeloans.com

Dave Donsing

Sales Manager | NMLS# 353900

330 N Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

562-619-1159
Dave.Donsing@PLGHomeLoans.com

Taylor Aivazian

Senior Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 253014

330 N Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

323-318-4740
Taylor@PLGHomeLoans.com

Nancy Ramzy

Senior Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 571919

330 N Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

818-517-3809
Nancy@PLGHomeLoans.com

Rose Thomas

Senior Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 274950

330 N Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

831-901-6597
Rose.Thomas@PLGHomeLoans.com

Saro Mangasarian

Senior Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 1374377

330 N Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

818-497-3570
Saro@PLGHomeLoans.com

Sevada Hacobian

Senior Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 1113213

330 N Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

818-388-4004
Sevada@PLGHomeLoans.com

Miriam Lieu

Senior Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 1280770

330 N Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

626-236-7231
Miriam@PLGHomeLoans.com

Tadeh Mangasarian

Senior Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 588367

330 N Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

818-903-2439
Tadeh@PLGHomeLoans.com

Robin Thomas

Mortgage Loan Advisor | NMLS# 1605601

330 N Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

619-733-8086
robin.thomas@plghomeloans.com

Alan Grigorian

Senior Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 380549

330 N Brand Blvd,Glendale,CA 91203

818-389-4315
Alan@PLGHomeLoans.com

Contact Us